Board of Directors

Middlesex Community Living Board of Directors 2019/20

You can contact any member of the Board of Directors by emailing

If you would like to contact a specific Board of Directors member, please place their name in the subject bar of the email.

President: Brett Denning

Vice President: Nancy Fernandes-Giles

Treasurer: Brenda Meulendyks

Secretary: Jody Graham


Dave McLean

Deb Winia

Erin Breedon

Olivia Tomchick

Kylie Westgate

Mike Gleiser